Board of Directors & Officers

The Artisan’s Asylum Board of Directors is responsible for keeping Artisan’s Asylum fiscally and legally sound and true to its stated mission. The board generally addresses financial, contractual, legal, and liability issues.

Molly Rubenstein, President

Mimi Graney, Director & Treasurer

Ellen Blackburn, Secretary

Rahul Bhargava, Director

Calvin Domenico, Director

Lenny Foner, Director

K. Gretchen Greene, Director

W. Aaron Waychoff, Director