Board of Directors

The Artisan’s Asylum Board of Directors is responsible for keeping Artisan’s Asylum fiscally and legally sound and true to its stated mission. The board generally addresses financial, contractual, legal, and liability issues.

Mimi Graney, Director & Treasurer
Ellen Blackburn, Secretary
Rahul Bhargava, Director
Lenny Foner, Director
Paul Kassebaum, Director
Drew van Zandt, Director